You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geodynamos --- What causes Geomagnetism, and the things your bicycle knows.

in #steemstem6 years ago

Nice explanations. Electromagnetism is a bit special for me as this consists in the first topic I had to design lectures on it from scratch ^^

Suggestion: maybe could you add references, within the text, to the biography of the scientists you mentioned :)

Sort:  

I did fall in love with the concept of electromagnetism the first time it was explained to me. You know, Oersted, Faraday and the rest of them. I'm sure your students had no problems at all. I've seen the way you write with simplicity.

About the reference bit, good idea sir! in a minute. :-)

It was good fun. Writing those lecture notes was also a good occasion to me to finally understand how electromagnetism in matter worked :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87