You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NASA : Monster Galaxy May Have Been Stirred Up By Black-hole Mischief : Why? Let's Explore!!

in #steemstem6 years ago

Galaxies full of dark matter are really an important topic of studies, in particular related to the options of indirectly detecting dark matter. Many dark matter in the same place means that dark matter has a lot of chance to annihilate in there, and we could potentially observe the outcome of this annihilation through cosmics.

Thanks for the nice post. I didn't know about this news :)

Sort:  

Thanks for discussing about this @lemouth! Your comment regarding the scope of dark matter added extra value to my article... :)

Just following your foot steps of sharing information which ever I have! Hope to explore more and more new stuffs with coming days! I want to contribute my best for the #steemSTEM community.. :)

We are more than welcoming your contributions! I am looking forward to read them ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83