Sort:  

I would say it's a few days early!

Thank you to @ruth-girl for distilled, and of course, thank you to the steemstem management, curators,
and honor members for the many hours of their own time they put in to make all this possible!

The next one may actually be on time, as I will be closer to your timezone. Delayed will then mean on time :D

Better late than never :)

LOL, being waiting on it..Now we have it!

The distilled time is now a random variable ;)

Lol, who called "randint" on it?

Turned out nice though

Just an integer? Booooh :D

I guess you declared a variable on it already......

Boom!!!!

Iron man is here too. Omnipresence

I am everywhere. Beware ;)

I can see you're using the Tony Stark's power well...

It finally came... Glad it did

We are trying to cover different time zones, that's all :P

Got it... Just going at the other end of the world... pfff... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64