You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Series #18: A Natural Born Superhero

in #steemstem5 years ago

I don't understand that why are you write the same content as mine. I think that is, i have this theme first then you wrote it latter by review my content.

Sort:  

Don't flatter yourself mate. I review your content only after posting this article. My article was inspired from the article with the same title posted on LiveScience. Moreover, the thing about sharks and cancer only constitute 1/3 of my article content and we have written this topic from different perspectives with different contents.

Lol... Let it slide

There might be some overlap, but SteemSTEM is a big enough town for the both of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86