You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escaping Death - Is death a Principle or Just a Proposal?

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hello @agbona, good work there! I enjoyed your post so much!

Death is such a strange concept. I mean the idea of not existing at all scares me a bit. Then I think about how I had no idea about anything before I was born, so I believe this is what it's probably like. I don't like this and hope I am wrong.

While the study of Gene biology is promising, it just might not be the knowledge that will lead us to our breakthrough, after all, if the human body can be repaired it can also be replaced.

That final line is so inspiring. Maybe that's where the solution to this problem lies.

Anyway, thanks for this nice read.
See you around!

Sort:  

Your comment really added great value to this post in many ways, and I totally agree with you on this

I had no idea about anything before I was born, so I believe this is what it's probably like."

I guess what really matters now, is to do the best with the life we have been given, and whatever comes next on the other side, I believe we will up to the task.

Many thanks for your invaluable feedback

I agree with your views, we should just try to make the best of it!

Thanks for the response, see you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91