You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step away from the computer game

in #steemstem6 years ago

Today I just learned about the difference between cognitive reserve and brain reserve in the Understanding Dementia course that I'm doing online, in between numerous coffee breaks and other activities.

Sort:  

You should tell that to @flyyingkiwi, whose article was ripped over by this "author".

Good to see that steemstem is fighting plagiarism as effectively as ever. Not that this guy was hard to detect, reposting a recent article on the same website!

I think he is more of a kid. Debate-able if he learned anything but taking time to explain to every single plagiarizer our values is a losing battle :(
Believe me, I have tried!

I will! His answer was next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34