You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Shouldn't Eat Pork?

in #steemstem6 years ago

I agree with you on this;

The only way for them to reduce their ever-increasing body temperature is to make themselves comfortable, playing and rolling in mud which is speculated to provide the same physiological effect to sweating; in other words, when you see some pigs wallow in the mud, they are actually "sweating".

It is not gainsaying that pigs are dirty and disgusting , one could imagine how people love eating the meat. I recently engaged some pork eaters in a discussion and they said to me, that "pork is delicious" and all of that. But for me as a person, looking at the dirty nature of the animal, I doubt if i'm ever gonna have a taste of it.

Sort:  

"pork is delicious"

Can't comment much on that since I have never tasted it but some of my friends do claim that porks are much delicious than any chickens or beef.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94