Sort:  

I completely forgot- all my posts use images from Unsplash and are free to use. I've added that to my references now. It's been a while since I posted and it literally just slipped my mind. Hopefully the crew would be as kind as to review the curation of my post?

Thanks for bringing it to my attention!

don't forget to add the image links with the corresponding copyright license ;)

For example have a look at how it is done in this post -> https://steemit.com/steemstem/@procrastilearner/let-s-spoil-movies-using-science-gravity-2013

Thanks, took my a while to figure out the markdown but finally remembered it!

good job. We also greatly appreciate it if you give an attribution even if it is not required by the license :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94