Sort:  

I'd be happy to follow you, and thank you for enjoying my post, though I would advise you to only vote on content that you enjoy, rather than so as to earn followers and future votes. It will work out better for you in practice, as you only have a limited amount of voting power, especially as new as we are.

Will always upvote your post if it is enjoyable for me :) Good luck in the future,
Cerulean

the comment above is most likely spam mate :) I think its steemstats.com where you can see everyones comments, previous comment I mean, comes in handy to fish out the spam accounts :)

edit.. its blatently a copy and paste comment
Congrats on this epic post , I resteemed it for you and will read it later myself as someone who knows nothing of this subjuect !

Hahaha Thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87