You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time for STEM to Have its Own Home on Steem: Announcing steemstem.io

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

i love the steemstem.io interface. It loads faster than the steemit.com at my end here.
i made some observations which i think others might have too(in case i repeat what others have written) but i can't go through all the comments.

  • I made a post using steemstem.io , I would have loved if there is a preview panel under it.
  • The order of the comments is not sorted by the post payout but by time and there was no place to change the option.
  • I first thought I could use more than 4 tags but I realized the 5th one was reserved for "steemstemtest"
  • I edited my post an added some html tags on my editor. When i copied it and pasted it in steemstem.io, i realized the html tag was showing in the final post. The screenshot below is what i got.

  • There is no button for "edit post" botton. so, when i wanted to edit it with steemit.com, i got the display as showed in the screenshot below.
  • There is this button that expanded the edit panel when i pressed it but i couldnt see any place to press in order to minimize this panel. i got the same effect when i tried it with my phone too.
  • Sort:  

    Thanks for reporting those bugs. Even if your list starts t be pretty big, you managed to find 2 new ones. We will try to address (and fix) them as soon as possible!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.27
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.031
    BTC 61745.50
    ETH 2898.66
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.61