You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Alone in the Universe? - The Quest for Extraterrestrial life

in #steemstem6 years ago

Well, we might eventually not be alone. The possibility of life on other planet is definitely worth the time. Though, I'll always say what are all these scientists finding around sef..But then, it's usually an interesting discovery whenever a new thing is found!

I wonder how u found interest in this kind of topics..I can't even write two lines if I attempt it

Well done fam!

EXOBIOLOGY

Noted!

Sort:  

Believe me, when I say scientists are trying really hard, that is what has led the technological advancement in interstellar exploration. In the past, all they had was the telescope, and now we send unmanned vessels to other planets.

But the problem now is that, the universe is really massive, just to travel from Earth to Europa (one Jupiter's moons) will take 6 years, that is 12 years in a round trip. Now, we are faced with "Space" problem. But I see this changing in the future as they are developing advanced telescopes can analyse a planet's chemical composition and get results by just a glance.

I wonder how u found interest in this kind of topics..I can't even write two lines if I attempt it

I'll say interest is all you need, you should watch these movies "Interstellar" and "Martian"

you should watch these movies "Interstellar" and "Martian

Another spoiler, I rarely watch movies... Especially action movies...

Well, more and more developments keep popping up. So, it wouldn't be long till we get it right. The Telescope would really go a long way

Keep educating us, at least I'm finding it interesting here...

If it's gonna change anything, these movies are no action movies, basically sci-fi; believe me when I say they are amazing...

Well, maybe I'll give it a try, I've enough data at work here.... Thanks, hopefully, I'll check soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85