You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemistry and Metabolism of Biomolecules #7: Chemistry of Nucleic Acids

in #steemstem6 years ago

I remember when you mentioned that I'll start loving BCH when you start your series and without mincing words, I'm beginning to appreciate the contributions of Biochemist to helping us understanding the basic building blocks of our body.

The DNA at least is one I'm quite familiar with, to an extent sha. Now, I'm beaming with confidence learning more about it and the RNA knowledge bagged too.

Thanks @kingabesh. You're really an authority in this field

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice words man. I’m glad you got to learn a lot

You made it easy...

Always a pleasure buddy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91