You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MATERIAL HANDLING IN AGRICULTURE : The Unsung Hero of Agricultural production.

in #steemstem6 years ago

Material handling is an integral part of production engineering. It must be planned while considering the preferred Plant layout and the process layout so as to place material handling equipment at the optimal location for workers and the goods to be moved

This is a nice topic you spoke about and as usual, you did justice...Well done and thanks for refreshing my memories..

I love the adage part..Cheers

Sort:  

Very good point there, the Layout principle as I pointed out in the conclusion is one of many principles that must be considered to ensure that the whole process is effective.

I'm always happy to see you read my blog and drop meaningful comments.

It's a pleasure always...Your quality post attracts me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98