You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GENE THERAPY IN HUMANS AND RELATED CONCERNS

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

From the link you mentioned here, I took a definition from there so I thought it might be reasonable to mention. If you check my post, I don't think there is any direct copy paste material or headline from Wikipedia what was cited by this bit. There are reasons to believe, there may be many articles with same content.
What I thought got wrong was the definitions I took but we can't change the words written in paranthesis. There is a Labour behind a scientific definition and we always had to credit them.
In the end I am really thankful to you providing me insight about proper way of writing an article with best possible skill. Your written mentioned article was so educative and helpful perhaps I may next time will comment a single mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71