You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is a Sports Scientist and How Can We Help You?

in #steemstem6 years ago

Very instructive text even for me that I'm not a professional athlete, but only an amateur :). I especially like your approach to solving the problem by removing the cause, not just removing the result. On the other hand, I would like to praise the approach of consulting with other professionals and teamwork, which, I think, is essential in dealing with such complex things. Congratulations and all the best in your future work :).

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words.

I do believe in tackling these issues holistically. Dissecting the problem and finding the root-cause is the first step. The following step involves, consulting with other professionals to explore the options and then come to a consensus as to which protocol to follow.

Reminds me of some crypto currency's which are decentralized. I do not feel that someone's health should rest in one person's hands.

I fully agree with you and your approach and think it’s the right way to solve any complex problem. All the compliments once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67