You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carl Gustav Jung, Wolfgang Pauli & their idea of SYNCHRONICITY. A unique marriage of psychology and physics

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hey @saunter I am a curator from the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 26th February. Your post will be awarded with a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here's a link which explains things: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/the-whaleshares-curation-show-tomorrow-featuring-mattclarke

Sort:  

Wow, thank you! Unfortunately, I won't be able to spectate :( I guess there won't be any recording of the discussion.

Yes, I will be recording and posting later on this week. This is great work, thank you for sharing it with us!

Thank you, looking forward to the recording :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67