Sort:  

Lol. There is no way out: there is a price to pay when working on crazy beasts! :)

"Sgluon" gives you a tast of what it's like being a microbiologist: Bdellovibrio, Erysipelothrix, and Corynebacterium come to mind.

[image credits: everywhere on the web]

Made me laugh. Particularly because I also noticed its ubiquity while looking for source images for the banner in my recent post.

Sgluons is easier than this bdellothing for sure :)

These very well known images are so every where, that no one actually knows which one was the first and if was copyrighted. This makes me feeling slightly uncomfortable, but... what to do...

You can always throw a few imaginary internet dollars to @davinci.art to get one into the public domain. :)

I never think about them. I should! Maybe for the next time I will present my own research ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75