You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Informal Peer Review And Feedback Activity On Steemstem - Things Are Feeling Healthier

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hey, cool, thanks @procrastilearner! I couldn't agree more with the sentiment of this post! Writing as a community makes the whole process of writing far easier and more enjoyable. We each have different strengths and perspectives here, the possibilities of what we can add are endless.

In addition to reply post idea, I personally could do with some help addressing some of the comments from some of the more "free thinking" members of the wider Steemit community. For instance, on my latest post I had a comment about free energy devices that are being kept secret by "big energy", the commenter then goes on to give links to instructions of how to build them. I’m going to go ahead and assume bullshit on this but I’d love to see a breakdown of why from those that understand the science better, could prove to be an interesting project for one of you out there.

Sort:  

I like free energy devices because they test my science knowledge in trying to figure out just where the bullshit is.

I was actually planning on doing a series of posts on these things starting with the EM drive.

Brilliant, yes I thought it'd be right up your street!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90