You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For all I know you might be standing on a fossil right now.

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

I hope you achieve your goal and visit every Unesco site on earth! There are over 18 UNESCO sites in Greece where I live.

UNESCO-Delphi .jpg
Ancient Delphi
source: http://greece.greekreporter.com/2018/01/20/unesco-world-heritage-sites-to-visit-in-greece-photos/

Sort:  

Thanks a lot mate Ancient Delphi looks spectacular even now! Ill definitely visit this place and document it probably by 2019 :) Have you visited them all?

Out of the 18 monuments, I have visited 10. Delphi really is spectacular and I hope you visit soon enough! If you ever come, visit the monasteries of Meteora (also UNESCO)...

μετεορα.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99