Easter joke

in #steemstem6 years ago

I Can't laugh alone jare, oya join me.
My neighbor was sick and invited a native doctor.
I warned and pleaded with him, begged him to
wait for God's time but he refused, So I left him.
He went inside his house with the native doctor,
so after the native doctor finished doing his
enchantment, he told my neighbor that the
sickness is incurable but can be transferred to
another person and my neighbour greedily agreed.
The native doctor then told my neighbour that the
1st person that will enter his house, he should
shout "taarh" and the sickness will transfer to the
person and the person will die, except d person
reply with retaarh to backfire. my neighbour
agreed and the native doctor left in a hurry. My neighbour sat down in his parlour
and kept his door open waiting for the first victim
that will pass through that door. The native
doctor then remembered that he forgot to collect
his money and decided to go back and collect it.
Immediately the native doctor entered, my
neighbour shouted "taarh" and the native doctor
shouted "retaarh" and my neighbour shouted
again “reretaaarh" the native doctor replied
“retartartarh".
This noise started since yesterday morning and
up till now they are both shouting “rerererererere
rererererererererereretaaaaaaaaarrrhhhh"...
Who will stop and die for who?
Thank God Jesus died for me, he is the only solution to all these reretaarh.
Let's Celebrate his death
And more especially behold his
Resurrection today. HE IS RISEN. CHRIST IS ALIVE TODAY, TOMORROW AND FOREVER.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75