Joke of the day

in #steemstem6 years ago

Every scientific research and discovery is a product of weird thought and deliberate risk by the prepared mind hence serendipity. I was just thinking about a lot of areas which needed to be improved in the human race. Such as a permanent cure for malaria which has ravaged the African descents and a permanent cure for HIV/AIDS. Then I put the ethical consequences into consideration too.
Imagine this my female friend.
She traveled to Australia in 2012 and now had discovered a portion that can make one to look many years younger than his/her actual age. I thought to myself that many Nigerian ladies may find this drug quite helpful but don't try to ask me the name of the drug here ooo #smiles. She wrote to her family thanking them on how they have trained her. She instructed the mum to take like 1 ml of the 10ml extract.
Her mum became quite young as if she's in her early thirties. Then the father was jealous that his wife had became so tender. He then emptied the remaining 8ml into his mouth. On coming back to Nigeria, she realized that the mother had not only became so young but was also carrying a baby on her back. This girl was so happy on the impact of her discovery. She then asked her mum if her dad took it and how rebranded he's became. And the mother replied " onyinyechi nwam oo your dad emptied the remaining extract, he's the one I'm carrying on my back.

Good morning all. In case you want to do weekend for me inbox me for my account number ka anyi were nu soro ibe anyi na atachigodi ulcer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72