You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made 2 SteemSTEM Designs for Hoodies! 🎉🎉🎉

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

This is simply amazing!!!!!

The rainbow represents the Nigerians' love for parties or celebration. They love having parties over there, I think it's like a fiesta every time they have a party for weddings or anything. Not really sure but that's one of the things they are known for according to the internet.

Hahahaahahaha! Yeah, we love the parties, but I think it's most common with the Yorubas, they are one of the major tribes we have in Nigeria. :-D

They're all so wonderful. The team is gonna have a hard time deciding on which one to go with.

Thank you so much for your work and time @artgirl. Resteemed!

Sort:  

Awww. So that's how it is in Nigeria. Haha. It seems interesting now. Will probably blog abt Nigeria soon. Haha.

It is an honor to be chosen to design for steemSTEM. You're all welcome. Hehe. I leave the choosing to you all because I can't choose as well. I like 'em both. I can't decide! Hahaha. Let me know which one gets chosen for printing and I will send the file/s right away. :)

And thank you so much too! :D

You're welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41