I'll be back before 15th Jan...

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

This is just an update. I couldn't be active on steemit for almost the entire last month, and can't guarantee being here till 15th of this month. I am appearing for an important exam and I feel like I am not much prepared for it. Also this got me a bit scared right now. Once the exam ends and I take some time off to relax and release all the stress I am dealing with, I will get back to steemit as soon as possible. Education is wonderful... It's just that competing to earn it is a nightmare for me. I have sooo much stuff to share with you guys, and so much to talk about... I'm really sorry for the delay.

I tagged it steemstem because that's the category I usually post in. Thank you for you patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61