You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Method To Study Nucleosomes: An Important Component In Gene Regulation And Our Chromosomes

in #steemstem7 years ago

I know I am late but i will still write it : If it were legal, I'd marry a nucleosome!!!
I have been busy launching my banana plantation the last 2 days! It is only now that I am reading your post, I will not lie mate...it is really difficult for noobs like me to understand all in a first read, but still I love learning new things like this.
I have my head spinning after reading!Lol! I have to stop here as my head just can't handle it right now...

Sort:  

Banana plantation! Wow! That sounds like it would be a TON of work.

it is really difficult for noobs like me to understand all in a first read, but still I love learning new things like this.

:( ... I am sorry. I am really trying to write this stuff as simply as I can! I will try harder.

Oh yes it's quite a lot of work, but once the trees are adapted to the soil...it goes on for eternity!!! I will have like 150-200 trees at a go. I am trying for now and see what the results are!

Hahaha! I know you are doing great efforts in simplifying things for us all to understand mate...well it's same like when I share a recipe...I find it so clear and easy to understand but in fact the people who are not in the kitchens like me find it complicated!

But I will say it again and again you are one of my most favorite authors here on steemit, you are always bringing something new and very informative for us all.
Keep doing same my friend, even if i have to open the dictionary to understand, no worries.

I will have like 150-200 trees at a go.

This sounds awesome! I hope it works out great for you!

But I will say it again and again you are one of my most favorite authors here on steemit, you are always bringing something new and very informative for us all.

This is very kind of you to say. I am glad you feel that way :) Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67