You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JFET or Junction Field Effect Transistor

in #steemstem6 years ago

Good write up. Thank you for explaining in details what a JFET is and it's working principle. But did you produce the images yourself? Cos I think the credit is not well stated.
However, there some areas you might need help in improving. If you already are part of the steemstem community on discord, Pls request for a mentor. And if not let me know so I can give you the link to join.

Sort:  

For the steemstem community, join using this link.
If you want to join the Nigerian community on the stemng community, here is the link
Once you join, indicate your desire to get someone to mentor you.

However, I noticed your post keeps duplicating itself. Is that your doing or a bot?

its my doing... is it bad?

Yes it is bad. Just download discord and join us and get some help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86