You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese Pseudoscience: Is there any proof of Qi Energy?

in #steemstem6 years ago

One has proven this, just one doesn't have test to give you so it can be proven to you.

You have to do your own research and experiments and results.

I also have another human that has already done thus to confirm ones findings and that is at best I can explain in such a short comment, and there is not enough space im this ssection to fully explain.

Sort:  

So you're saying... what, exactly? There is proof but you can't be bothered to share it with me and it's up to me to do your work for you? Cheers but I'm a busy guy!

Haha, that is not what I am saying at all. One is stating that, I can tell you but that will not prove it to you and that it could take years of research before even experiencing what one is stating.

What you speak about I use in every moment, I have also completely healed with vibration alone. This energy which is all energy, is in all things. It is equal always with itself. No energy is greater than any other energy, just different levels of magnitude.

The fact that you thought I wouldn't share has to do more with you then it does the stranger you are currently speaking to. All one does is share this info and on my page pretty much everything I have posted is about the connections one has made. Which this energy is one of many things one has proven.

Safe it to say as a fact that this is a brainwashed society of thousands of years, and thus this is the reason why there is a debate at all on this subject or any subject really as all subjects easily connect and agree with all other subjects.

One has proven this, stating this doesn't prove it to you.

Likewise if you are looking for the truth and thought you already had an idea when you started, then you only fell into a deeper pit of lies.

I could type for hours about how that energy you think doesn't existence does and how that energy is actually you. The consciousness that you are which is spirit which is energy. The human body is an illusion created to experience what we know to be reality.

I hope this explanation is enough to prove that I will never want to with hold information, one just knows you still have to do your own research as I can not just guve you my experience that has allowed me to prove these things.

Also the system that is will never want me in a position of to much influence as I am currently destroying the reality we have all agreed to be put into.

Until ones accept that this is a slave race and has been our whole existence and it is a mental slavery that leads to the seemingly physical enslavement.

I hope this is a better explanation, and one that still doesn't even scratch the surface of what the truth is.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88