You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI learns to play Flappy Bird - the impact of machine learning on Steem Blockchain

in #steemstem5 years ago

My major is biosciences with emphasis in drugs and health supplies. My research project is about antimicrobial discovery for treat multi resistant Bacteria 🧫. How is the life in Poland?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow @royer94

Comparing to your achievements I feel like a regular street boy :)

ps. Poland? freezing my butt here. Waiting for summer to come.

Cheers
Piotr

Hi dear @crypto.piotr. About your last invitation (censorship on social media) to upvote and comment, the link is not available in your profile. If you can update this will be good to participate. Thanks for the support. Cheers.

Dear @royer94

the link is not available in your profile

I'm afraid that I do not understand.

Cannot you open link provided via memo?
https://steemit.com/informationwar/@crypto.piotr/re-julianhorack-blockchain-as-the-liberator-of-the-masses-from-the-claws-of-the-nwo-20190330t110024985z

Cheers
Piotr

Could you please tell me what was the problem with that link in memo @royer94 ?

Im afraid that if you have a problem than others will face it as well. Could you perhaps try to open that link from memo and share printscreen with me (removing all importang things from that printscreen)

Yours
Piotr

Don’t worry @crypto.piotr the crash was caused by my WiFi internet connection :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86