Sort:  

I appreciate the support. Please be sure to return to let us know what you thought upon closer review, I'd love to hear some reactions!

Done reading it and read some of the other article as well. I did see a TV show once where they talked about the healing effects of hallucinogenic mushrooms (as I know them). I forget what it was called. I would need to dig deeper into this to understand it better. If it can help people it should be legal. There are so many prescription drugs out there that are addicting and damage our bodies in other ways. These types of more natural medicines should be examined as alternative.

Thanks for returning with your opinion, I must agree that denying the benefit of substances for the sake of political power and financial kickbacks is abusive and shameful. I hope that you will pursue more information about who it can benefit as well as what aggressive and archaic policies are still being pushed today. Thanks for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67