You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health Vlog #4: The 'Real' Way to Exercise Your Core

in #steemstem6 years ago

I love your presentations, funny and to the point!

Now you got me intrigued to quit ab exercises for some time and work isometrically for a change (if only I could be more disciplined on my diet, I need to get rid of a few kilos I put on those last months).

Your question is hard to answer, though. How about keep posting on a daily basis and make longer videos whenever you feel like it?

(Also, wouldn't it be a nice idea to make videos on exercises and the right technique? Have a model perform them the wrong way with you explaining possible injuries and damage and then show us the right way? Or some exercises aiming at specific conditions?)

Sort:  

Yes, try exercise the abs isometrically.

We all have our struggles. I hope that you improve and reach your goals. Besides, we should never become complacent, otherwise, we will have no desire to improve.

I am trying to. I spent hours editing today, but, I'm still not done. I started off with the idea of not editing at all, but, focusing on the info.... That lasted a whole 2 videos :) I guess I will try put out as often as I can.

Yes, your ideas are congruent with mine. I plan to do a lot of exercise videos, where I will educate the proper techniques etc.

Thanks for all your help and support as always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68