You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMALL ANIMAL COLOR ORANGE WITH MANY FEET (Polydesmida)

in #steemstem7 years ago

This was really interesting!

We should promote original personal work on steemit. That's why I want to praise you for your post, but it's not right to use someone else's signature. The last part of your post is "borrowed" from @suesa's posts. At least you could ask for her permission before doing that.

Please don't take my comment as an insult, I only want to give you some friendly advice. :)

Sort:  

thanks .... i am new in steemit please forgive me if it is wrong.

I understand that you are new, you just need to ask permission before using something you don't own. I believe it would be better if you contact @suesa and ask her to use her signature.

Especially this part: "Got a scientific topic you want to see as a story? Leave me a comment!" is her distinguished line along with the gif image (I don't know if it's free for others to use).
The rest: "You want to support scientists at Steemit? Are you a scientist at Steemit? Join the #steemSTEM channel in steemit.chat and connect with us!
STEM stands for S cience, T echnology, E ngineering and M ath"
is only promoting #steemstem, which for me is not wrong.

i understand now .. thank you for your guidance. and I am very happy to have friends like you. hope you are willing to help me to grow in steemit. my honor @irwanumpal.

We all need to help each other around here. Feedback is what pushes us to become better and better!!

Have a nice day @irwanumpal!!
Steem on and keep smiling! :)

thank you my friend, @ruth-girl steemit always be a fun place for us all ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57