Sort:  

Does this mean we could replace @lemouth with a tiny R script?

Nope, hes a lot more than stats :)

Python, man! Python! :D

Horses for courses. Which is a polite way of saying that I love python for general purpose computing, text munging, and ML but R for stats and plotting.

Which is a polite way of saying matplotlib is powerful, but terrible.

I like matplotlib but I have never tried R. Therefore, I cannot objectively compare :)

Which is a polite way of saying you think I'm full of it. ;)

That is a way to say that if I would have time, I would try to make myself an opinion. However, I don't have time and I will thus stick to python :D

Ok this is were this stat-man stuff started. Arf! :D

I don't see you being ec-stat-ic about it... 🤣🤣

Please wait for tonight. This night will be the stat night ;)

We can figure out the stats ourselves, Ruthie :p

Please do so! You can potentially replace me in the future! I will never complain about having less work :D

Both in the ground state and excited state, you can't be replaced :p

damned... I tried... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95