You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NATURE INSPIRED INVENTIONS --- Submarines; and I measured the depth of the sea, it was 1500 fathoms deep, with a mean breadth of 20 miles. Then, we began descent.

in #steemstem3 years ago

I really loved it. I cannot describe how ambitious i'm to dive in the depth of sea. I have wrote many poems about sea and sea life. The waves, the flow of water, the creature of sea everything just amazed the human eye.

Sort:  

@sadiaanyat, hello. We share the same Passion! Not just the sea, I marvel each time I watch nature. Sometimes I can't help but wonder which intelligence is behind all these, for nature is too organized and awesome to be a product of chaos. Am glad you loved the piece. Can't wait to read your poems tonight. Much love!

Not just the sea. i think each and every grain of universe have ability to left the men in wonder. You actually are blessed with the chance of exploring the universe in depth.

hahhaha..thank you and let me know if you like my poems or should i do some changes over there

Regard
Sadia Anayat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82