You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un peu d’archéologie cosmique à l’aide d’ondes gravitationnelles

in #steemstem6 years ago

I followed the link to the English version of the post, I was amazed to see my comment on the post (Cosmic Archeology). I had to read the post again to refresh my memory.
merci d'avoir partagé cela

Sort:  

Yeah, repetition is important for learning. However, the other languages I know are not at a level I can write :p

Yeah, repetition is important for learning

You're very correct sir.

However, the other languages I know are not at a level I can write :p

Maybe one of these days, you may consider translating your post into Naija pidgin language. I can help with that too :)

I just don't know a single word... Not very good as a starter. And I definitely have no time to learn a 6th language (although among the 5 I already know, one is rusted and 2 are at a very basic level) ;)

You know five languages? Wow! Now I'm challenged. I'm going to learn a new language; maybe Français :)

I speak fluently 2 of them, and read more or less 3 others (for 1 of them speaking is complicated, and for the 2 others, speaking is a real pain).

French is not the easiest language on Earth ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85