You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding sleep and sleep disorders.

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hi odibezeking,
I have some little tips for you, so as to increase the quality of your future posts and make then steemstem curation-worthy

  • Always try to include image sources for all your images, and try to use only copyright-free images. You can refer to this guideline on image sourcing.
  • Also try to including references in your works. This would substantiate the facts you presented in your post.

Feel free to join steemSTEM in their discord server to rub minds with other STEM bloggers.

Thanks and cheers

SteemSTEM Mentor.png

Sort:  

Wow!!! Thanks a deal @samminator. I really appreciate your concern for me and my post. I will do as you have adviced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50