You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Anthropological view on Religion, The Supernatural and Magic : Part 1

in #steemstem6 years ago

Though I try not to mix religion and science together, but there are things that happen which defy scientific explanation. I call them “supernatural”. My friend would call them AoG (Acts of God).
Nice piece buddy. You’ve so much dealt with this topic. I’d be expecting part 2 :)

Sort:  

but there are things that happen which defy scientific explanation. I call them “supernatural”. My friend would call them AoG (Acts of God).

I suppose that how our ancestors felt about lightning until they discovered how it was created, so many questions when find we the answers led to more questions:)
That is the journey of life that keeps me excited all the time.
Thank you for the comment and support my dear friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65