Sort:  

Pro level victims! Or how we can screw up the evolution:

Evolution = survival of the fittest

Postmodern logic:

  • be the least fitted
  • make it even worse by not trying
  • be loud
  • penalize the best and the brightest
  • once you chain them, you will be equal to them

Good for you, you are equal, but you are still not compatible with the reality.
You still don't have any skills for the sport called Life.
And unfortunately, there are no better than you to fix the problems you caused.

I may quote my biology teacher from high school:
Evolution is not the survival of the fittest. It's the survival of the fuckest. If you manage to reproduce faster than you are killed, you win the game.

It's the survival of the fuckest

exactly... and it's more fun anyway. I have already done my part. 😄

I've started too, but I fear I might not be finished yet^^

LOOOOOL I'm stealing this quote :D

No problem. In German it's even better, because "fickest" is really sounding similar to "fittest"^^

Equality of opportunity favors competence, meaning that most capable and competent people end up in top positions (on average), which is how the Western civilization made its technological and scientific progress, and because of which we have electricity, we have medicine, we have science, etc.

Equality of outcome (equity) has resulted in deaths of tens of millions of people during the communism establishment.

Think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87