You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebooting SteemSTEM - Towards an engaged community on the STEEM blockchain!

in #steemstem6 years ago

The break was essential. The comeback needs to be strong, from the community.

Without a doubt steemSTEM has the most highly educated users here on steemit, but the engagement was almost non-existent and we, me included, are equally guilty of this.

Imagine the amount of knowledge and ideas that could have been passed around if we would have been a bit more interactive!! Who knows, the next Stephen Hawking might just be hiding among us, in the steemSTEM community!!

Here's to a new start!! Cheers!!

Sort:  

This group has so much untapped potential. I mean we have everything from high school students with a passion to people holding PhD's. I am not saying for sure that we have someone like Hawking or Einstein here but I do think that if the community worked together... Well we could achieve some amazing things.

I do think that if the community worked together... Well we could achieve some amazing things.

Absolutely!!

Very few were actually paying attention to engagement. Which is why we somehow rang an alarm bell. Let;s hope many have heard it. We will see very soon ^^

I'm very excited to see how this unfolds ^^

me to, TBH ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84