Sort:  




You are placed in the queue. Mathowl will look at your content soon.

Learn more here

You received 3 out of 6 owls:
clar.pngcitrec.pngform.png
The Spelling & Grammar owl was not awarded since certain sentences lack particles and subjects. There are also a number of spelling errors, e.g. thicc. The Originality owl was not awarded since the scientific explanation of the physics is similar to what you can find in a text book. The Sexy Science owl was not awarded since the text contained technical terms which are unnecessary to understand the physics of non-Newtonian fluids, e.g. shear rate, velocity profiles, classification of non-Newtonian fluids.

Dayum! Thicc was not a spelling error haha, But still 3/6 pretty good, I'd say.

lol I thought it was a spelling error because you continued with thicc honey :P

Haha. Can't a person get to be swaggy sometimes ;)
I tagged you in one of my friends' post, but you have not shown up yet :)

There is no swag owl....yet :P

Haha. Clearly, we need one :)

I changed the call for my tracker. (see the owl post) I found the post in which you tagged I will have a look at it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68527.86
ETH 3564.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18