You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I'm Definitely More Intelligent Than The Average Person"

in #steemstem6 years ago

The fact that you are reading a journal @justtryme demonstrates a few things regarding your intelligence (or at least penchant for suffering). Hahaha. Good read!

Sort:  

Intellectuals are masochists. The article proves quite unequivocally that you can be average-intelligenced (if that) and be a president. But the educated are like "no, I'll be higher than average and live in a lab next to my mice". :D

Well the important thing for me is that others find something interesting in the summaries that I make. Im glad you enjoyed the post. :)

Completely! The more paper reading geeks here the merrier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86