You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth! - An Amazing Work of Precision.

in #steemstem6 years ago

This is amazing, the way you explained Earthquakes, that was masterly. I had to read it twice, to be sure I wasn't misreading it, I've never had anything close to such understand about earthquakes.

The precision in the making of this earth can't be overemphasized, but the most intriguing thing to me about the evolution theory is that evolution scientists don't even agree on a lot if the basic things, while probability is a branch of science that totally doesn't align with evolution's truity.

You've done a great job here, and I'm enjoying your decimation of the elements, maybe you should consider mastering the control of the elements, seeing as we lost a lot of Avengers to Thanos, Marvel might just look your way...

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. Marvel? Maybe after Thanksgiving is defeated! I ain't ready to die mehn.

More like death isn't ready for you yet. 😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23