You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bizarre Natural Phenomena Vol. 60 - When The Seas Decide To Make Snowballs (Natural Snowballs Form In Siberia)

in #steemstem6 years ago

As soon as I saw your post alert, I knew I was in for another amazing experience, this is great, especially it being a rare occurrence as the conditions need to align. I suppose nature always has enough tricks to wow us with.

I'm beginning to think you could compile this your series and title it something like the Wonders of nature and consider using it as a form of therapy for depressed people, who knows, it may help.

Sort:  

Hello there @sogless!!! Your idea is actually very interesting!! Thank you so much for the feedback! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83