Sort:  

Great job and the video edit is of amazing quality. I've written a similar article for todayifoundout.com and I feel like you forgot to mention a few important factors in your work. A study published by Science Direct (https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S1871403X15001210) showed that it’s harder for adults today to maintain the same weight as those 20 to 30 years ago did, even at the same levels of food intake and exercise. It's a way more complicated topic in my opinion and your video focus only on the quite obvious reasons. However, scientific studies show that a 1970's human who exercised and consumed the same amount of calories with a person of 2018, was still skinnier. Of course, I won't get into more details as this is not my post, but maybe you want to make a part II in the near future and add a few more reasons that scientific circles suggest as roots of the issues. Regardless, I really enjoyed your work as i already mentioned ;)
https://www.theatlantic.com/health/archive/2015/09/why-it-was-easier-to-be-skinny-in-the-1980s/407974/

Thank you!
Please don't comment up at the top, unless you are joining into a conversation. I like to upvote useful comment which, I feel add value to the post. If you post at the top, then, you wash away other people comments. I will upvote you if you add some useful info or are a follower who interacts with all my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66