You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about STRABISMUS [The medical term we popularly know as half past four]

in #steemstem6 years ago

Strabismus? I got to know this eye defect name today. While I was in secondary school, there was this class mate of mine........ Let me spare him his name here, if he is looking at you, you would have the feeling he was looking at the next person behind you. It was really pathetic. Thanks @akiripromise for this enlightment

Sort:  

I am glad you like it @steepup. There are therapies for that, I hope you get to tell him. Regards bro.

Haha , that is about 20 years ago. Am sure I can't even recognize him if I see him now. All the same, it's an interesting article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86