You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first ever STEMng meet up: My experience #1

in #steemstem6 years ago

What else do I want to know, you just made me visualize the whole scenario. Though it painned me that I couldn't make the Meetup, but I enjoy and learn alot from this post. I even called your line during the Meetup but I guess you people are already engrossed with the activities. Well done @empereorhassy

Sort:  

@steepup, It's alright sir. There will always be another time. Thanks, I'm glad u enjoyed and also learnt from the post. Truly, I missed your call. The phone network wasn't that favourable in the conservation center, that's why.

Thanks for taking the time to pass by.

The pleasure is mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77