You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Human Cooperation Innate Or Learned? En Essay, Part 2

in #steemstem6 years ago

Great article. My read on your article is a little different. I think it shows the importance of strong institutions that promote cooperation. Traditionally in the US that has been churches. Churches particularly Catholic churches promote a high level of giving and caring for the poor. I am not Catholic but I love the new Pope and his emphasis on giving to the poor. People tend to be cooperative but this tendency is increased by society. IMPROVE SOCIETY!

Sort:  

People tend to be cooperative but this tendency is increased by society.

Definitely agree. Summarized, that is the whole point I tried to make in this two part essay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22