You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Shouldn't Eat Pork?

in #steemstem6 years ago
Sort:  

That can be it. Are you a vegetarian?

copy pasted my reply to cmplxty:
I am not a vegetarian, and neither my autoimmune skin disease or my lack of concentration (in things that are hard to learn) and lack of ability to force myself to do them improve when I consume only vegetables.
Fruits usually contain too much sugar and the "organic" is not worth it.
The more natural a plant is, the higher its natural toxicity.
I rarely eat any meat.
I strongly doubt that I have a leaky gut.
I have none of these:
chronic fatigue syndrome, rheumatoid arthritis, lupus, migraines, multiple sclerosis, and autism
7 years ago, when my blood was examined, my CRP and ESR inflammatory markers were 0.
My nutrition did not change much since then, especially not in the aspects of vegetarianism (I still drink a lot of milk).
I have less stress in my life now.
I still walk multiple times more than the average person and probably sleep slightly more too.
It is hard to find people with less stress in their lives.

You got a 60.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 50.59% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98