You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DANGERS IN OUR POCKETS- CELLPHONES/WI-FI RADIATIONS

in #steemstem5 years ago

This cool write up of yours has left me wondering if truly technology is doing more good than harm. Aside the radiation coming out of them, an average individual tends to spend more than 12hrs a day with their phones especially the smart ones. I can testify to this myself because am also a victim to this life style especially when out of work. With this long time spent with them, I bet tendency of exposure is very high. I guess I'll have to reduce the time spent with this gadget thanks to informative article.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback, and i appreciate you getting the real reason behind this "cherry-picked" article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87