Lets FLOSS It by [Dr Suvidha Seth] || Awareness on Oral Hygiene

in #steemstem6 years ago


Hello D tube,
In my 13th V log , I am going to explain you what Flossing of Teeth is and what is to correct way to perform it. Please Floss at least once daily to avoid accumulation of debris and plaque. For any queries, please let me know in the comments below.
Dr Suvidha Seth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. Now, this is how you raise the bar Dr. Suvidha Seth. Super informative video!

Today, I learned how to bush properly! :O

Thanks @hungryhustle.. Glad that you liked the video..

Your way to explain things is quite different, am also a mbbs student, so when i saw some one inspiring on such things on which no one even pay attention, i feel glad...and one thing you will surprise to hear that my first post was on oral hygiene. Thank you and have a nice day mam.

Thanks @medicoingenious ,, happy to hear that you posted on oral hygiene. I am just trying to spread awareness on Oro-Dental hygiene in a fun manner.Glad to know that you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56