You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scientific News #1 – Lab-layered Latte Edition

in #steemstem6 years ago

Well thoughtout intro BUZZme already all up in your blog ;) ha ha
topic1>You hade me at coffee ;)
1>new> 'layered structures', which was what? well picket pictures for this one :D
2>woow cool wanT more on this one :D
3> me lost at>oxalate-carboxylate structure and quench the luminescence. LOL
They are actually stable for that long??? wow :D
4> I hope you are going to talk roockis metal &asteroids noot cash ;0
I like your lay out :D :D well done sweetness :D💜

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliments. :)
1> That's the reason I choosed this topic. :D
4> I guess everything that is mined can somehow turned into cash.^^
Thanks again. Your support means a lot to me! :)
Best,
mountain.phil28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73