You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt The Previous Week #6: WiFi as a Security Alarm Trigger, The Color Changing Compression Bandage, Gephyrophobia, An Ingestible Chip for Disease Diagnosis, and Mongoose and the Role Model Relationship

in #steemstem6 years ago

Interesting compilation once again. I guess at this point one can conclude that there's phobia for everything, but I will be shocked to see the "fear of money pop up".

Nice one pal!

Sort:  

Actually there are Chrometophobics who do fear money! I can bet you there's more and more.. Just stick around.

More like fear of crypto 😁😁

Lol. May we not fear e fear ku fear

There may be fear or fear too... Who knows 😭😭😭

Lol... Virtually fear of anything exists from the looks of things.

I am telling you.. The fear of me i officially declare it serubatayophobia! 😭😭😭

lol... the phobia thing is really crazy man.

Trust me it does.... We are lucky to be in the right frame of mind.... These things aren't a joke o....

Definitely lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67